***(Powerlifting Links)***

WPC  World Powerlifting Congress  www.worldpowerliftingcongress.com

Ernie Frantz - Founder of the World Powerlifting Congress also known as the WPC, consists of 30 countries worldwide that participate in annual World Championships.  We provide competitive and outstanding Powerlifting meets, and are successfully known as "a lifter's organization".  We pride ourselves on the fact that the vast majority of our officials are active lifters who appreciate fair and consistent judging.  The WPC supports the interest of the lifter with constant review of the rules.  We are moving toward the future with continued growth and hope that you join us.

BPC    British Powerlifting Congress       www.britishpowerliftingcongress.com

B.W.L.A This site features results and information on Powerlifting in Great Britain www.britishpowerlifting.org.uk

BIG BRITISH BENCHING www.britishbench.co.uk

I.P.F. (Power Lifting Federation website) www.powerlifting-ipf.com

EPF   European Powerlifting Federation www.europowerlifting.org

British Powerlifting Drug Free www.britishpowerlifting.co.uk

Wally Pullum Sports  (Power lifting Equipment UK)   www.pullumsports

Dr Squat  Frederick C. Hatfield, Ph.D  Power Lifting Legend  www.drsquat.com

House of Payne  Keith Payne's Power Lifting website   http://keithpayne.homestead.com/pl.html

Britishpowerlifting    www.britishpowerlifting.com
Shepway I.S.O.D. Powerlifting Club  www.shepway-isod.fslife.co.uk

Darons Gym Body Building, Powerlifting & Gym info Kent UK   www.daronsgym.fsnet.co.uk

Useful Power Lifting Links www.zyworld.com/powerlifting/links.htm

Critical Bench Increase Your Bench Press By 50 lbs In 10 Weeks  www.criticalbench.com

INZER    World Leaders in Powerlifting Apparel   www.inzernet.com

************Jennifer Thompson************ www.132poundsofpower.com

Deep Squatter web site www.deepsquatter.com

 IRISH STRONGMAN www.irishstrongman.com

Since it's formation in July 2000, the Irish Strength Association have gone from strength to strength, boasting over 50 members, many of whom have competed in the highest levels of Strongest Man competitions.

Strength Athletics!! www.btinternet.com/~siggyllama/

Pacific Powerlifters  www.pacificpowerlifters.com

Hirep Gym
69 Wearbay Crescent Folkestone Kent CT19 6BA United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)1303 245119
Free Weights, Nautilus, Hammerstrength, Iso lever, Sports Nutritional Supplements, Gym wear, Fully Equipped Gym
www.hirepgym.com  www.fitnessuk.org.uk  www.gymsuk.co.uk  www.bodybuildinguk.org.uk  www.gyms-folkestone.co.uk