***(Fitness Links)***

Online Fitness Mall your personal fitness center  www.onlinefitnessmall.com

PURE FITNESS UK   PFUK's main objective is to realise YOUR needs!   www.purefitnessuk.com

ABOUT US: Pure Fitness UK was founded in 1999 by Simon Inman and Steven Holmes.PFUK's main objective is to realise YOUR needs  and not just for your physical training but also for your mental well-being and nutritional balance.Along with the help of our hand-picked team of professionals.................

FormulaZone is a site dedicated to making following the Zone Diet Easy. www.formulazone.com

Alex Fitness  www.alexfitness.com

Alta Fitness www.altafitness.com

Improve Your Fitness www.improve-your-fitness.com

FITNESS ZONE ( Honest info !)  www.fit-zone.com

 Fitness 4U Ltd www.fitness4ultd.co.uk

Boot Camps  www.bootcamps.com

BootCamps.com - Is a directory dedicated to boot camps and boot camp related sites.

Jason Gremley (Fitness)  www.jasongremley.com

The Fitness Connection     www.fitconnection.com
 

Fitness Connection is the Internet's premier search engine into the world of health and fitness.

Dot Fitness  Shop, Forum, Advice & Gym Directory   www.dot-fitness.com

Mindtools infomation on Sports Psychology, Relaxation and more.......www.mindtools.com

Welcome to the Sports Psychology Portal  http://courses.essex.ac.uk/bs/sportpsy/index.htm

BelaBody  Boston Personal Trainer www.belabody.com

Workout in a private studio with the Metro-Boston area's best personal trainers. Free consultation

Sports Coach    www.brianmac.demon.co.uk

Paul Chek Seminars  www.paulchekseminars.com

Fitness on line Fitness Information www.fitnessonline.com

Fitwise  www.fitwise.com

PROLUXMUSIC aerobic music company www.proluxmusic.com

TOPFIT Personal Training and Fitness Consulting  www.topfitonline.com

A1 Fitness 4u Fitness at home as well as in the gym, 24 hours a day www.a1-fitness-4u.com
Fitness Universe - Health and Fitness in one site www.fitness-universe.com
Achieve fitness and weight loss without the dangers of high impact workouts www.karaticise.com
Weight Loss Online www.weightlossline.com
Lose Weight Fast! Herbalife Products, Best Weight Loss Programs & Dietary Supplements.
THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE TO HEALTH AND FITNESS www.netfit.co.uk

The Ministry of Fitness     www.theministryoffitness.com

Hirep Gym
69 Wearbay Crescent Folkestone Kent CT19 6BA United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)1303 245119 Email: mail@hirepgym.com 
Free Weights, Nautilus, Hammerstrength, Iso lever, Sports Nutritional Supplements, Gym wear, Fully Equipped Gym
www.hirepgym.com  www.fitnessuk.org.uk  www.gymsuk.co.uk  www.bodybuildinguk.org.uk  www.gyms-folkestone.co.uk