Links to many professional or armature male bodybuilders personal websites past or current and other bodybuilding websites with forums and advice.

***(Bodybuilding Links)***

World Strength Legends   www.mcshane-enterprises.com

Eugen Sandow                  www.sandowmuseum.com

A tribute to Eugen Sandow and the first modern bodybuilders.These photographs are the legacy these men have left us.These remarkable images were made between 1880 and 1930.

 Clarence Bass"RIPPED"  www.cbass.com

Clarence Bass: bodybuilding, fitness, health, motivation, diet & fat loss information.

Iron Pages (Uk Body building information web site) www.ironpages.com

Larry Scott   Mr Olympia    www.larryscott.com

Sergio Oliva " THE MYTH"     Mr Olympia    www.sergiooliva.com

Arnold Schwarzenegger    "Mr Olympia"       www.schwarzenegger.com

Frank Zane,  Mr Olympia   www.frankzane.com

Franco Columbu  Mr Olypia   www.colubu.com

Lee Haney     Mr Olympia  1984-91 www.leehaney.com

Dorian Yates  Mr Olympia  www.dorianyates.net   (Temple Gym)

Ronnie Coleman    Mr Olympia     www.ronniecoleman.com

Markus Ruehl     The German Beast    www.markus-ruehl.de

BuildingYourBody.com  www.bodybuilding.nl

Bodybuilding Advice  www.bodybuilding-advice.co.uk  expert weight training forum and advice Fitness Advice www.FitnessAnalyst.com

IRON AGE Commemorating body buildings glory days     www.ironage.us

Weider IFBB Hall of Fame   www.ifbb.com/halloffame

The Forest Gym    One of the top gyms in Sussex  UK  www.theforestgym.co.uk

Mick Hart Bodybuilding and Anabolic Steroid Coach www.mickhart.com

Mick Hart hardcore bodybuilder, more than 25 years in the game, advisor to "Olympians and Champions", author of two steroid best sellers, steroid and bodybuilding magazine publisher, "feared" by the Weider family, leading steroid consultant to the British media and one of the world's top bodybuilding and anabolic steroids experts. Sign up for his outstanding free ezine.

Do You Want to Gain 42 Pounds of Muscle Without Using ANY Supplements, Powders, or Pills?       www.muscle-weight-gain.com

UK Muscle Website by Giles Thomas  www.uk-muscle.com

Starstuff World Star Stuff is a great tasting blend of Australian Super Bee Pollen www.starstuffworld.com

Truly Huge - Bodybuilding, Health and Fitness. Free Fitness Tips! www.trulyhuge.com

Natural-Bodybuilding.net - All Natural Bodybuilding Magazine and Forum   www.natural-bodybuilding.net

Alex Fitness  www.alexfitness.com

The official web site of Lee and Cathy Priest  www.lee-priest.com

Arnold Classic  Information on the Arnold Classic Bodybuilding Competition  www.arnoldclassic.com

Competitive Bodybuilding    Competitive Bodybuilders on the Internet      www.competitivebodybuilding.com

Discus Bodybuilding "Forum"    www.discussbodybuilding.com

MUSCLE TALK and get a load off!  www.muscle-fitness.co.uk

BuildingYourBody.com Bodybuilding Exercises & Workouts!  www.bodybuilding.nl

Bodybuilding exercises & workouts. Download Free Exercise Reference Chart in less then one minute! Get in your best shape ever. Boost your self esteem. Live with confidence.

1StopBodybuilding.com - Your Bodybuilding Guide!  www.1stopbodybuilding.com

"The definitive guide to anabolic steroids".  www.steroid-encyclopaedia.com

Anabolic Zone           www.anaboliczone.com

ADVANCE BODYBUILDING HYPNOSIS CD  www.nextgenerationsubliminal.com

 Anabolic Steroids Information and Alternatives  www.anabolicsmall.com

Elite Fitness the most controversial fitness site on the net. www.elitefitness.com

Bodybuilding Pro Your Online Bodybuilding Encyclopaedia www.bodybuildingpro.com

Specialize in Hair Removal products for Body builders.  www.folica.com

Dr Muscle (Life extension & Body Building information) www.Dr Muscle.com

Dr. Muscle has been serving sports and health enthusiasts, including amateur and professional athletes for over 20 years. He specializes in the rehabilitation of personal injuries from automobile accidents and sports related joint sprains and muscle strains. The doctor believes in strengthening the body using common sense weightlifting, power lifting and bodybuilding concepts.

Bill Pearl (Body Building information)  www.billpearl.com

Dave Draper  "TheBlond Bombers" Body Building information website www.davedraper.com

 Mega Nutrition Nutritional supplements, diet, and weight loss from Mega Nutrition www.meganutrition.com

1st Gym. Com     Bodybuilding Info Website    www.1gym.com

Mike Mentzer,s Heavy Duty web site  www.mikementzer.com

 Mike & Ray Mentzer,s Heavy Duty Website still running as a tribute to these great champions .

Muscle Mayhem  The Website For Athletes by Athletes  www.musclemayhem.com

Bodybuilders Elite New Bodybuilding Website ! www.bodybuilderselite.com

Flex Wheeler  www.teamflex.com

Infomuscle informational site  www.netsweat.com

Body Building Products  www.bodybuildingproducts.com

Provides information on the benefits of bodybuilding, popular bodybuilding supplements, nutritional tips, training exercises and body type descriptions.
 

 Natural Body Building www.Body-fitness-guide.com 

Educational guide to complete body Building. Includes information on Natural Body Building with the right nutrition and much more

Ben Ryan, Web Site  www.ryansgym.com

Ed Corney,s Web Site   www.edcorney.com

Casey Viator,s Web Site www.caseyviator.com

Steel Fitness.com Natural BB Site  www.steelfitness.com

Muscle Mass without Supplements or Drugs;  www.musclenow.com

Body Building.com,s web site  www.bodybuilding.com

Elington Darden,s web site  www.classicx.com

Iron Man Body Building Mag www.ironmanmagazine.com

Justin Leonards's Bodybuilding Competition website www.bodybuildingcompetition.com

Lee Labrada  www.labrada.com

Jack La Lanne  www.jacklalanne.com

Lou Ferrigno  lou the hulk www.louferrigno.net

Official website of sydney olympics  www.olympics.com

Anabolic Steroid Information and Alternatives www.anabolicsmall.com

Gordon Borges   Mr Fitness See this remarkable 'Icon'   http://mrfitness101.tripod.com

For the hard core body builder www.anabolics.com

 Drug Free Muscle "ATTENTION! FOR "SKINNY GUYS WHO CAN'T GAIN WEIGHT" www.drugfreemuscle.com

Black Rhino Now named Truly Huge www.blackrhino.com

Lee Hayward Body Building info  www.leehayward.com

Dumbbell-Exercise.com - Dumbbell Routines & Techniques http://www.dumbbell-exercise.com

Growth Factor-1  Build a pro bodybuilder physique   www.growthfactor-one.com

Learn how to gain weight and build muscle mass with Build Size Enterprise www.buildsize.com

Power Training with Robert Forbes     http://mrartman.proboards7.com/index.cgi

Get Big  Fitness Directory  www.getbig.com

gym siberia pictures russia  Now 4 sumat completly different  www.freedomfly.net

 Sound HGH advice without all the hype www.advice-hgh.com

Muscleblitz   www.muscleblitz.com

Hardcore Bodybuilding  www.hardcorebodybuilding.com

 Muscle Memory   The Internet Bodybuilding Database  www.musclememory.com

Hirep Gym
69 Wearbay Crescent Folkestone Kent CT19 6BA United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)1303 245119 Email: mail@hirepgym.com
Free Weights, Nautilus, Hammer strength, Iso lever, Sports Nutritional Supplements, Gym wear, Fully Equipped Gym
www.hirepgym.com  www.fitnessuk.org.uk  www.gymsuk.co.uk  www.bodybuildinguk.org.uk  www.gyms-folkestone.co.uk